Telephone Number 0161 330 1537

Club Secretary – Steve Martin:

0161 330 1537 Option 1

secretary@ashtongolfclub.co.uk

 

House and Bar Manager – Paul Zebrowski:

0161330 1537 Option 3 or 07835 153525

pzebrowski@btinternet.com

 

Catering – Marilyn Zebrowski:

07540 610007

mazebrowski@hotmail.co.uk

 

Professional– Mike Boyle:

0161 330 1537 Option 2

professional@ashtongolfclub.co.uk

 

Men’s Competitions – Antony Lambert:

competitions@ashtongolfclub.co.uk 

 

Men’s Open Competitions – Trevor Gardner:

trevor.gardener@sky.com

 

Seniors’ Opens – Steve Suddaby:

07985 362984 or 01706 842625

stephensuddaby@btinternet.com

 

Ladies' Secretary

ladiessec@ashtongolfclub.co.uk

 

Ladies'  Handicaps – Jacqui Dawber:

ladieshandicaps@ashtongolfclub.co.uk

 

Ladies' Open Competitions – Anna Lomas:

ladieshandicaps@ashtongolfclub.co.uk

Junior Development Officer - Steve Rawson

juniors@ashtongolfclub.co.uk

 

POSTAL ADDRESS:-

ASHTON UNDER LYNE GOLF CLUB

GORSEY WAY

ASHTON UNDER LYNE

OL6 9HT











































































































































































 



























































































 

Time
00:00
Weather
  • 2017-08-21
  • 2017-08-22
  • 2017-08-23
  • 2017-08-24
  • 2017-08-25
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.